Uncategorized

Thank You for Watching & Sharing

Don’t let what you can’t do stop you from doing what you can do…best!”

“I refuse (absolutely) to be limited and defined by what I can’t do, but what I can do…my very best.”

– me as inspired by m after sharing a conversation about her “Everest” (31st December 2015)

from

https://headbraininjury.wordpress.com/2015/01/22/what-does-it-feel-like-to-be-brain-damaged-7/

“You’re not disabled (limited) by your disabilities, you are able (enabled) by your abilities.”

from

My Experience Living with a Traumatic Brain Injury

FindingStrengthToStandAgain's Blog

“I sometimes walk into walls.
I will never recognize who someone is.
Occasionally I still fall down
which only serves to remind me…
… that I am blessed.”

– Tara Fall, author, educator… and seizure, brain surgery, and stroke survivor

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

