Uncategorized

An amazing life.

cancer killing recipe

On May 19, 2015 Melodie Elaine Estes posted this 4 Star Review on Amazon about my Book: “About” by Oneanna 65:

– An amazing life!
” I wish I could meet this lady. What an amazing life she has had. Her survival is a blessing to the rest of us because she is a shining light of hope to others going through hard lives.”

Well, thank you very much Melodie. And thank you all for Reviews, Comments, Likes… You are all my inspiration. I couldn’t do without your support.

As you all notice my Blog, Facebook and Tweeter are looking better. In the local Library I found one more Angel – beautiful young lady who is teaching me all this “computer mambo jumbo” what I need to know. She is my Guru. Thanks Heaven for Angels!

I’m very happy about this all. Now I can keep promoting my book.
And…

View original post 26 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

